Guided visit
Saturday 3 February 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Saturday 3 March 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Saturday 7 April 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Saturday 5 May 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Saturday 2 June 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Saturday 7 July 2018, 15h00-16h30

By Yaële Baranes or Elisabeth Kurztag, speakers of mahJ

Bagues de mariage
Allemagne et Italie, XVIe - XVIIe siècles
Guided visit
Wednesday 14 March 2018, 14h30-16h00 -Tuesday 12 June 2018, 14h30-16h00

By Ania Guini-Skliar, Nationale Speaker Guide

Guided visit
Sunday 13 May 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 20 May 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 27 May 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 3 June 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 10 June 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 17 June 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 24 June 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 1 July 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 8 July 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 15 July 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 22 July 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 29 July 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 5 August 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 12 August 2018, 15h00-16h30

A guided tour in English for everyone – children, adolescents and adults

Sundays in May, June, July and till mid-August 2018 at 3 pm by a Paris Muse guide