Exhibition
From Wednesday 7 March 2018 until Sunday 13 January 2019

To celebrate its 20th birthday, the mahJ highlights in the permanent collection and the auditorium foyer 100 donors and the artwork they have donated to the museum.

Guided visit
Sunday 3 June 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 10 June 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 17 June 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 24 June 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 1 July 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 8 July 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 15 July 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 22 July 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 29 July 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 5 August 2018, 15h00-16h30 -Sunday 12 August 2018, 15h00-16h30

A guided tour in English for everyone – children, adolescents and adults

Sundays in May, June, July and till mid-August 2018 at 3 pm by a English speaking guide