Menu principal

Menu secondaire

Contenu

Musée d'art et d'histoire du Judaïsme

Retour Guided Tours & Workshops

Réservation Réservation Réservation tarif

 

Guided tours for individual Adults

La Jérusalem antique en bas-relief – Odessa, 1892 Photo © RMN-Grand Palais / Hervé Lewandowski











Guided tour in English
Exploring the Museum of Jewish Art and History
Monday 2 May 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 9 May 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 16 May 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 23 May 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 30 May 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 6 June 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 13 June 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 20 June 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 27 June 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 4 July 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 11 July 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 18 July 2016 at 3 PM
Monday 25 July 2016 at 3 PM

more info

 

Organising a group visit

flecheRéservation
All group visits to the museum must be booked in advance. Groups of up to twenty-five are admitted.

Contact
Marjolaine LEVY, Chargée des réservations
Musée d’art et d’histoire du Judaïsme
71, rue du Temple
75003 Paris

Telephone from Monday to Friday: 10.00 to 17.00 : 33 (0)1 53 01 86 62
Fax : 33 1 (0)1 53 01 86 63
Email : groupes

 

flecheGroups with their own guides
Audioguide EXSITE de chez ESPRO Speaking aloud is restricted to curators, teachers accompanied by students, tour guides, and lecturers with professional credentials.

 

flecheOpening time for group visits
AudiogphoneMuseum Monday to Friday 11.00 to 16.00
Sundays from 10.00 to 14.00.
Closed on Saturdays and for the festivals of Rosh ha-Shanah, Yom Kippur, 1st January and 1st May.

 

flecheFacilities
Bookshop : accessible without a ticket.
Free audio tours in 5 languages (English, German, Spanish, French and Hebrew) for the permanent collections tour.

There is disabled access to main areas of the museum. The museum holds the “Tourism and handicap” label for the hard of hearing.

 

flecheFares of guided visits
Charge for a guide : 120
Entrance admission : 5 €/pers.

 

 
 

© Musée d'art et d'histoire du Judaïsme